Testimonials


Upper Delaware Real Estate provided excellent service.  Effectively worked through the challenges created by Covid-19 and obtained multiple offers culminating in a sale for full asking price.

June 10,2020

Joseph L., Lindenhurst, NY


"You guys are awesome." I can't thank all of you enough - especially Tara for being there for me during the sale of my property.  I wouldn't hesitate to use you again!  Everything went so smoothly!  Thank You.  

May 26, 2020

Richard G., Mays Landing, NJ


Chris Gross from Upper Delaware Real Estate was easy to work with.  He was always looking for potential buyers and kept me informed of their interest in the property; price offerings and all options.

March 11, 2020

Maureen & Gerry M. Las Vegas, NV


Chris worked very hard to sell two of our properties that were nice properties but had technical issues.  Chris went beyond normal broker work to produce remedies that made the transaction work.  We are grateful.

May 1, 2020

Steven G., Bloomingburg, NY


Top notch company - Chris is terrific and works in the best interest of his clients.  A real pleasure to do business with.

May 7, 2020

James W. Liverpool, NY


We are very thankful to have received excellent advice, professional service and the personal touch famous in a small town like Hancock. Thank you Chris!

February 19, 2020

John M. Camden, NY


What a wonder it was to work with someone who, while representing her client, helped me go thru the negotiations and supplied phone numbers of people who could help from the area. To me it was Bonnie who got the ball rolling on this deal.

December 18, 2019

William & Michele D. East Greenbush, NY


Thanks for your and Bonnie's continued help with finding and securing our place in the Country.

December 21, 2019

Fred J. Paterson, NJ


Thanks Chris. It was great working with you, as I knew it would be.

December 19, 2019

Elena S. Valley Stream, NY


Ms. Bonnie Elmore was very helpful, professional and promptly returned phone calls. The process went smoothly. Thank you.

December 13, 2019

Julie B. Mount Upton, NY


My sisters and I want to thank Chris and Bonnie for helping us at a difficult time. Selling our dad's house was sad but your office stayed on track and helped us sell in a timely manner. You were professional and wonderful to work with. Thank you.

September 27, 2019

Dale T. -for Calvary Baptist Church Cadosia, NY


The decision to sell was a hard one - we thank you for staying with it through many showings & several "almost" closings - Thanks for your diligent work and for working so well, both with us and for us.

Aug 31, 2019

Marlea P. Howell, MI


I highly recommend Chris Gross and Upper Delaware Realty. Chris listed our property at reasonable price, communicated with us often, and sold it quickly while meeting all our expectations. Chris is highly professional, but also very personable.

July 29, 2019

Les S. Flanders, NJ.


I have been an investor in real estate for 50 years. Chris Gross is one of the most knowledgable brokers I have met. He knows his market well and is very dependable.

June 27, 2019

Edny G. North Bergen, NJ


The entire process was easy & swift. Thank you to Bonnie Elmore for a pleasant experience!

June 3, 2019

Philip T. Gautier, MS


Chris, we are very pleased with all of your efforts to sell our property. You went the "extra mile" many times to overcome road blocks. Thanks so much!

March 16, 2019

Rich & Edie K Preston Park, PA


Our transactions with Upper Delaware were very satisfactory. Dealing with Chris and Bonnie was a pleasure and we recommend them highly.

March 14, 2019

Robert & Lois O. Preston Park, PA


This was the second time we have used Upper Delaware R.E. to sell property for us. Our agent, Bonnie Elmore, was great to work with - kept us informed every step of the way and always cheerful.

March 11, 2019

D & Priscilla O Downsville, NY


We were very satisfied with the services provided by Upper Delaware Real Estate. Bonnie stayed in touch to let us know what was going on, and was a pleasure to work with. Our home was listed and we had an offer within 5 days. The closing went smoothly, and we got what we expected to get for the selling price. We would highly recommend Upper Delaware Real Estate to anybody looking to buy or sell their property.

December 15, 2018

Chrissy C. Staten Island, NY


Chris was a wonderful agent and helped us with our new property.

November 4, 2018

Linda M. Millington, NJ


I honestly don't know what I would have done without Chris. He sold my property in 7 days. Excellent broker.

November 4, 2018

Lynn M. Ellenville, NY


Thank you so much! Bonnie was terrific and she made the sale happen! She is an exceptional Realtor.

October 24, 2018

Carolyn S. Hancock, NY


Very impressed & appreciative of the guidance, efficiency and results, while dealing with Upper Delaware Real Estate. Thanks again Bonnie and Chris!

September 11, 2018

Mark and Marion B. Elizabethtown, KY


Bonnie was very friendly and helpful throughout the process, even after normal business hours. She did a great job of keeping us updated and closing the deal!

August 20, 2018

Adolfo S. NY, NY


Very impressed & appreciative of the guidance, efficiency and results, while dealing with Upper Delaware Real Estate. Thanks again Bonnie and Chris!

June 25, 2018

Leslie H. Downsville, NY


Excellent job to both Jim Shields and Cindy. Jim worked his skills of local knowledge of the area, understanding of banks, concerns of natural springs & approached it as this will happen and it did. In less than 1 year during a time houses take a while to sell. Thanks to all.

June 3, 2018

Armand and Lidia M. Belle Harbor, NY


Bonnie was the best. I only wish the closing took place sooner, but we understand it wasn't your fault.

May 20, 2018

Kathy and Bob M. Endwell, NY


Thank you to Chris Gross for his help and guidance throughout the recent sale of our Lake Front Property. Whenever asked Chris had helpful information and contacts. Sincere Thanks.

April 23, 2018

Alex P. Binghamton, NY


Thanks for the professional manner that this sale was handled. 5 out of 5 stars.

April 16, 2018

Dennis S. Rochester, NY


Chris- Thank you for all of your help with the sale of our property. Your advice and professionalism and patience were greatly appreciated. It was not an easy property to show and sell and you handled it perfectly. We couldn't have done it without you!

April 13, 2018

Daniel and Laura B. Lebanon, Pa.


Chris responded quickly to our questions and met with us on a Saturday since that was the only day that worked for us. Good experience working with him!

April 2, 2018

Linda F. Little River, South Carolina


My sisters and I are very pleased with you all. You have treated us with kindness and sold our mother's home very fast. We will be recommending you all to others.

March 12, 2018

Robin A. Binghamton, NY


We had a wonderful selling experience with UDRE. Bonnie and Chris were just a phone call away to answer any questions we had and when the day came to close on the sale it was as if we were losing a friend. I would highly recommend them for your selling team!

February 27, 2018

Angela C. Binghamton, NY


Chris- you were fantastic to work with. Your confidence in knowing you could sell my land was comforting when I doubted it could be sold. I appreciate all you did for me. Thank you for selling my property.

February 14, 2018

Theresa D. Brooklyn, NY


Special thanks to Cindy Herrmann for a great job!

November 21, 2017

Bill F. Cochecton, NY


Chris did a great job in selling our property. He was very thorough and professional. We highly recommend Upper Delaware Real Estate. Thank you.

November 11, 2017

Norman and Denise M. Norwalk, Ct.


Loved working with Bonnie! Extremely professional and extremely knowledgeable! Sale was very quick and painless! Thank you all very much!

October 10, 2017

Barbara F. Hancock, NY


I was a nervous first-time home buyer. I'm so glad your team advocated for me and made the process easy! I love my new home!

October 10, 2017

Aloir A. Highland Park, NY


Our Dream is a reality, and thanks to Upper Delaware Real Estate, more specific to Catherine VanMater, who showed the property and followed up with us with tremendous dedication, help in each single detail to make that possible. Thank you so much Catherine, I hope God continues to use you to blessing others just like you did for us.

October 24, 2017

John and Mary Ellen G. Bethpage, NY


Excellent service.

October 16, 2017

Michael and Dorothy A. Syracuse, NY


Cathy and Chris were very knowledgeable about the area, very helpful with the home buying process and the sale of our existing home. They quickly answered texts and emails of any questions we had. Recommend them highly!

August 30, 2017

Dorothy C. Knoxville, TN


Chris & staff of Upper Delaware did a great job of selling my house in Deposit.

August 2 2017

Rhonda G. Long Eddy NY


I'm very happy I chose Upper Delaware Real Estate to represent me in the sale of the house. I was very happy with my agent and totally impressed with the speed in which it sold.

July 11, 2017

Miranda C. Steve M. Fishs Eddy NY


Chris is a real-estate expert and in our eyes, there is no one more knowledgeable and timely in the area. He made our experience purchasing a foreclosed property easy and understandable. He is extremely helpful and works hard directly for his customers.

June 12, 2017

Irmahe T. Whitestone, NY


I want to let you know that all of your services were spectacular. Your secretary is the best and took really good care of us. Thanks and be well.

April 10, 2017

Andrea R. Hancock, NY


Bonnie Elmore is a joy to work with. Glad to do business with you!

April 6, 2017

Paul C. Eastchester, NY


Cathy was great! Entire process from start to finish was painless.

April 7, 2017

Joseph M. Livingston, NJ


Thank you for arranging the sale of my property in Hancock. Your contacts brought about the sale in a very timely manner. Your co-operation and guidance helped me walk through this transaction - Thank You.

March 10, 2017

Tina D. Merrick, NY


We had a positive experience. our real estate agent, Cindy from the Downsville office was extremely professional.

February 16, 2017

Damian V. Liberty, NY


Cindy was the best. Made everything so easy for me. 5 minutes after my offer she called me with the OK. Anyone looking for property, SEE CINDY.

January, 26 2017

Tom C. Bellmore, NY


Outstanding Realtor- honest, courteous, professional. Both Bonnie and Chris went above and beyond the call of duty.

January 17, 2017

Les S. Morristown, NJ


I was very pleased with your firm's very professional representation. This sale was not big, but extremely complicated. Great job!

April 30, 2016

Mary M. Oakdale, NY


Quick examination of property- frequent potential buyers- reviews sent to seller- honest opinion of property value- returned phone calls- would recommend highly ! Thank you Chris, for all your help.

April 29, 2016

Betty & Art E. Windsor, NY


Well pleased with choosing Upper Delaware Real Estate as our realtor. Chris Gross & staff at the Hancock office are very professional with the personal touch. Highly recommend ! Thank you for everything !

April 4, 2016

Richard & Nancy C. Cedar Grove, New Jersey


Thanks Chris ! Our property is exactly what we were looking for ! It was a pleasure working with someone who listened well, responded to questions quickly & showed us several appropriate properties.

April 2, 2016

Peter N. Marlboro NJ


Chris - You were a great help in keeping us informed and helping to move all parties along - Thanks again.

March 21, 2016

Anthony F. Bethpage, NY


I highly recommend Catherine Van Mater of Upper Delaware Real Estate. I purchased two properties - she was very thorough and professional.

March 19, 2016

Rose & Frank C. Pearl River, NY


Thanks for selling our property as we thought it would be a hard sell.

March 11, 2016

Janie & Greg C. Wantagh, NY


Catherine went above & beyond researching our needs that changed a few times. She ultimately found land for us in the original location we requested when we first met. We are very happy and would recommend Upper Delaware at any time. Thank you all.

January 22, 2016

William & Christina M. Hawthorne, NJ


Great service from Vicki Houck. She recommended a fair price, we got a fair price, made a nice profit, and turn around was quick. A very pleasant experience.

October 16, 2015

Stan & Dawn N. Hicksville, NY


We found Vicki to be professional,knowledgeable, and helpful. She is an asset to any office.

September 18, 2015

Alexandra & Ricardo R. Eastport, NY


Vicky of Upper Delaware Real Estate was beyond helpful, kind and available. Purchasing a second home, and living a few hours away was a bit overwhelming at first, but Vicky was extremely helpful- even now after our purchase/closing. We recommend this agency, and Vicky to anyone looking to purchase their permanent residence, or second home.

September 26, 2015

Michele and Libera P. Nanuet, NY


We are very happy of the knowledge of Catherine. She delivered.

July 15, 2015

Judy K. Berkshire, NY


Thanks for a job well done !

July 10,2015

Harriet R. Deposit, NY


We are so pleased with Cathy. She worked very hard for us. She went above and beyond. Her ideas were helpful and she came everytime to make everything go as it was supppose to. She really looked out for us.

May 2, 2015

Keith & Jessie H Jersey City, NJ


We highly recommend Cathy VanMater who went above and beyond to sell our vacation home. Thank you.

April 18, 2015

Cathy P Denville, NJ


Cathy VanMater was great - going the extra mile to make the sale happen. Loved working with her!

April 11, 2015

Sidney W. Monsey, NY


It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you very much.

January 13, 2015

Marjorie W Orange, CT


I would just like to say what a pleasure it was to have Upper Delaware Real Estate represent us for the sale of my home. Their helpful advise and traditional values guided us through a difficult time. Despite Vicki's personal health issues, she was always available and ready to assist with whatever was necessary. If there was a time when she was unavailable, Jim was right there to take her place. No one ever "dropped the ball" or kept us in the dark as to what was going on with the sale.

November 4, 2014

Ron M. Plano, TX


Chris, thank you so much for your efforts to get the house sold - notifying plumbers, etc. Thanks again.

October 25, 2014

Arnold B. Callicoon, NY


Excellent service in an Economic difficult Excellent service in an Economic difficult sellers market.Excellent service in an Economic difficult sellers market.Excellent service in an Economic difficult sellers market.Excellent service in an Economic difficult sellers market.market.

September 6, 2014

Eileen S Ronkonkoma, NY


We were pleased with your fast sale of our property. Thank you again.

September 3, 2014

Kathleen W. Staten Island, NY


Thank you for your letter inquiring about my experience with Upper Delaware Real Estate. To say it was a positive experience would be an understatement - and I owe it all to my realtor, Catherine VanMater. Throughout the entire process - from finding a home, securing a mortgage and finalizing my purchase - Cathy was amazing and the consummate professional. I was truly appreciative of her invaluable knowledge of the home-buying process and the promptness with which she answered my numerous questions (even at night and on weekends). She really made what could have been an arduous process so much easier. Most importantly, I felt that Cathy always had my best interests at heart. I consider myself very fortunate to have had Cathy VanMater as my realtor and I will gladly recommend Cathy and Upper Delaware Real Estate to my friends who are considering purchasing a home.

March 29, 2014

CK&P Real Properties, LLC


Chris found us exactly what we were looking for! We actually were so pleased that we purchased 4 properties from Upper Delaware. Awesome customer service.

August 3, 2013

Robert & Katherine K Shirley, NY


Your company handled the sale of our home to our expectations. Especially your agent, Vicki who went above and beyond. Will recommend your agency very highly.

April 30, 2013

Athanasios K Astoria, NY


Vicki worked tirelessly to find me a property I absolutely love! She was always courteous and professional and wonderful to work with. Thanks Vicki!!!

May 18, 2013

Rosemary R. Cape May, NJ


I was always notified what was going on -how many people looked at the property and who would be the best buyer that was interested. I heard from Jim & Vicki at least every other week. No complaints on how they handled the sale of my property.

August 12, 2012

John H Oradell, NJ


Chris Gross at "UDRE" was truly a consummate professional in handling the sale of my property. Always proving he was willing to go above and beyond. If you are in the market for a Realtor, look no further, you can't do any better - guaranteed!

April 13, 2013

Angela S. Conyers, GA


I was very happy with the way you (Chris) worked very hard to sell my house. You were determined to sell it and you found the perfect buyers. Thank you again.

August 24, 2012

Karen R Binghamton, NY


Chris has represented us for two real estate transactions. On both occasions, we knew we were in very good hands. He has an extensive knowledge of the area and the real estate market. While having a professional manner, he also knows how to guide a client through the many decisions necessary for a successful real estate experience.

July 20, 2012

Sharon A. Mahwah, NJ


Chris Gross at "UDRE" was truly a consummate professional in handling the sale of my property. Always proving he was willing to go above and beyond. If you are in the market for a Realtor, look no further, you can't do any better - guaranteed!

May 11, 2012

Yui C. Farmingdale, NY


Cathy VanMater has been great since our initial dealing 7 years ago. That is the reason I chose to use Upper Delaware Realty; and that will be the reason I use Upper Delaware Realty in the future.

February 28, 2012

Joseph B. White Plains, NY


I cannot thank you enough for all the effort you have put into the sale of my property. I truly believe that no other Real Estate Co. would have put in the super human effort that you have.

February 7, 2012

David & Lenore K West Orange, NJ


Cathy was most helpful in expediting the sale of our property. Showed great professionalism, follow thru from onset to completion.

August 20, 2011

Mauro B. New York, NY


I would like to thank Chris Gross for his professional handling of our real estate sale. He stepped in at a critical moment and facilitated the completion of a difficult transaction.

July 29, 2011

Jose’ C New York, NY


Dear Chris & Staff, Thank you very much for your Professional Assistance for the purchase and eventual sales of the Sanford Township properties. I know that in the future, if there is a need for Real Estate assistance, I can call on your team. Again, many thanks.

June 28, 2011

Michael K Brooklyn, NY


Vicki was superb. No hard sell. Factual and professional. Thank you.

June 28, 2011

Laurie A. East Branch, NY


Dear Chris, Thank you for your attentive assistance throughout this purchasing process. I always felt well informed with your consistent contact, whether it be telephone calls or e-mails. I appreciate your empathy toward my specific situation and your input concerning the final agreement. I am extremely pleased with my new home and with the role you played in making this purchase possible. I wish you continued success.

June 28, 2011

Mary H. Gerry W. Hancock, NY


We are pleased with your knowledge during this entire transaction. You made several suggestions to make this sale work for us. We would recommend your agency to anyone looking to sell property.

April 6, 2011

Steve G. Long Eddy, NY


Very pleased with Upper Delaware Real Estate. Great job and a great staff.

February 23, 2011

Maureen P. Staten Island, NY


Your team, consisting of Vicki & Jim did a terrific job dealing with the other agency. They spent a lot of time on this job. You should be proud to have them as employees.

February 17, 2011

Jose’ C. New York, NY


Upper Delaware Real Estate Staff listed my parcels w/utmost efficiency. Follow up was also very efficient and personal. I highly recommend Chris Gross & Staff for any real estate transaction.

February 3, 2011

Rosario G. Brooklyn, NY


All of you were very informative in answering any of my questions. Cathy was very helpful with everything. Thanks to you all.

October 5, 2010

Michael D. Hancock, NY


Your participation in my transaction was very professional. I am very pleased. I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you.

August 30, 2010

Arnold R Walton, NY


Downsville office did the job. You can trust Jim Shields.

August 30, 2010

Michael L. Pomona, NY


Vicki Houck was always available and extremely accommodating to our schedules. She was very informative about this and other properties which she showed us, which helped us in making our decision.

July 3, 2010

Steve E. Hurleyville, NY


Thank you for keeping us updated and timely manner in which the house was sold. Thank you for all that you have done.

December 12, 2009

Henry F. and Robert H. Hasbrouck Heights, NJ


Our realtor, Cathy was friendly and very helpful, both professional and knowledgeable.

December 11, 2009

Sandra & Walter J. Parsippany, NJ


Chris, great working with you. Cannot wait to use our property.

November 30, 2009

Thelma H. Downsville, NY


It was a great experience buying our first home. My realtor was Vicki Houck. It was her first time going thru Dela-Opp First Time Home Buyers program as well as mine. Vicki is a good friend and realtor. Could not have done it without her.

September 12, 2009

David & Jacqueline M. Binghamton, NY


I can’t thank Ken Seymour enough for what he did to sell my place.

August 13, 2009

Vincent R. Basking Ridge, NJ


Thank you. Your entire staff was a pleasure to deal with.

June 27, 2009

John C. Otisville, NY


Maryann and the staff in the Downsville office were professional and easy to work with. The no pressure/ casual atmosphere made purchasing very enjoyable. Thanks very much.

June 16, 2009

Jewel & Jan W. West Orange, NJ


Not much dealing with Upper Delaware but Maryann was very pleasant and we love the place.

May 30, 2009

Ronald L. Suffern, NY


My real estate sales transaction was efficiently and professionally handled. What did I like best? The closing, I expected to have to write a dozen checks. I wrote 4.

April 13, 2009

Matt T. Tradewise V. C., LLC Glen Rock, NJ


Mr. Gross has been and is a gentleman with unquestionable values coupled with great service.

.December 19, 2008Thomas M. New York, NY


For Cathy this is not a job but a service and a friendly one. She was efficient, honest, gracious and extremely helpful. When I get the home built on the new property she’ll be the first I invite to my party!

December 10, 2008

Deborah L. Eldon, NY


Hi Chris; Cathy was wonderful. She always was in touch and made the transaction very easy. I hope all your employees are as good as her!

October 12, 2008

Abdelali & Catherine N. Forest Hills, NY


We are very happy with the way Maryann Babitz handled the showing. She was always available for any questions and very helpful and friendly.

July 29, 2008

Joseph L. and John A. Lindenhurst, NY


You should be very proud of your staff! They are very professional and helpful in every way! Just a wonderful group.

July 7, 2008

Antonia I. Oceanside, NY


It was nice working with you. Hope to work again soon.

June 25, 2008

Alfredo G. South Ozone Park, NY


Excellent care & service Maryann for me and my daughter Veronica whose parcel you sold. Thank you very much.

May 17, 2008

Julie D. Downsville, NY


Nice to have met you Chris and thank you again for your interest. Always a pleasure to work with Upper Delaware Real Estate. Best listings, great agents and courteous service. Appreciate the help and consideration from showing to closing Maryann provides for us time and again.

May 2, 2008

Razvan N. Sunnyside, NY


While spending the Thanksgiving Holiday Upstate, NY, my husband and I went into your Hancock office to inquire about a vacation home. Real Estate Agent, Nichole, helped us find one immediately-to our surprise-and she went beyond her line of duty to help us.

April 16, 2008

Mark T. Landisburg, PA


Chris Gross has been very helpful in my purchase of property. I recommend Chris and Upper Delaware Real Estate to those interested in buying or selling property.

April 14, 2008

Floyd L. and Mark G. Sherburne, NY


I am very pleased with Upper Delaware real Estate. They are very organized and outgoing. Thank you for the many postings of our property and the quick sale.

March 31, 2008

Erfan & Rabia K. Cooperstown, NY


First of all I will like to thank Upper Delaware team for their great services because it was above and beyond my expectation. Our property was flooded and Chris helped us a lot several times voluntarily and I am sure anyone who uses their services will be more than happy.

December 16, 2007

William & Jeanne S. Long Eddy, NY


We would like to compliment you and your staff for your Professional manner in marketing our properties in East Branch. We were very impressed from the listing thru the final sale by you and your staff’s diligence & pleasant attitudes throughout the 14 months. We realize the effort given go finalize the sale of both properties. We were apprehensive as to the selling in the real estate market of 2007. Upper Delaware not only sold our property but got our asking price. We wish you and your staff a very Merry Christmas. We thank you and wish you a prosperous and Happy New Year.

November 28, 2007

Agnes L. and Israel R. New Rochelle, NY


We found Catherine to be very helpful, friendly, welcoming & professional. A wonderful asset to your company. Once again, many thanks.

October 12, 2007

Lee & Michele V. Deposit, NY


Lee and I were very pleased with your website and the attention you gave out property. Cathy VanMater worked diligently, and she found the buyers we had hoped for – people who will love our place as much as we have for 31 years.

September 16, 2007

Daniel & Colleen L. White Plains, NY


From listing, to showing, to closing and all updates on prospective buyers status has been nothing but first class. I would recommend UDRE to anyone.

September 10, 2007

Helen K. Downsville, NY


I was very pleased with all aspects of the sale of my home and Jim Shields called me a couple of times after I move up here to see if I was happy.

September 8, 2007

Frederick & Anna H. Port Orange, FL


Mary Ann Babitz was kind, thoughtful and profession and most helpful – would recommend your real estate company to all our friends and neighbors.

May 24, 2007

Eleanor D. Trout Creek, NY


We feel you did a super job. We recommend you to everyone! Thank you. Donald &

May 9, 2007

Charles G. F. Totowa, NJ


Maryann Babitz – I can’t say enough about her. If she wasn’t involved, my closing would not have happened.

February 19, 2007

J.K. Cummings Properties, LLC Barnegat, NJ


It was a pleasure to buy our property from your company. Cathy handled everything expertly and as efficient as possible. Next time I’m in the market I will be calling her first.

December 18, 2006

Charles & Shannon V. Windsor, NY


Upper Delaware Real Estate has been a pleasure to work with in the purchase of our first new home. It was a comfortable move and you all made it so easy. Thanks.

September 26, 2006

Yui C. Jersey City, NJ


Cathy was the sole person I relied on during this whole process. I relied on her before my lawyer or my mortgage broker. Cathy was great.

August 28, 2006

Patrick & Diane M. Glendale, NY


Everything went very well and smooth from day one until the closing. Mary Jo was extremely helpful and was attentive to questions and always followed u with us. We were very satisfied.

August 20, 2006

Louis & Frances U. Danville, PA


Mr. Gross was very helpful from start to finish with sale of our home.

June 17, 2006

Robert M. Central Islip, NY


Vicki House was fantastic!!! From start to finish she was always there helping out and answering questions. Thanks.

May 2, 2006

Richard G. Deposit, NY


Vicki House was fantastic!!! From start to finish she was always there helping out and answering questions. Thanks.

December 2005

George W., Bethel, CT.


“As a developer, I’ve developed and sold over 1,000 acres of property in Delaware County. This represented over 100 transactions with various brokers. MaryAnn Babitz in your Downsville office has been an excellent marketer and representative for my properties during the past year resulting in significant sales. “ Job Well Done!!”

October 11, 2005

Louis F. Massapequa Park, NY


Maryann worked very close with us, even helping us get the proper company and bulldozer man to check the soil. Always available to answer questions. She was great!

September 14, 2005

Frank & Nadine P. Montgomery, NY


Chris – great job - smooth purchase.

July 25, 2005

Dave & June V. Hopatcong, NJ


I have never undergone a real estate deal with such efficiency & speed. Our answers & concerns were always taken care of immediately. I would not use another real estate agency.

July 10, 2005

Michael & Susan D. Waterloo, NY


We could not have been more satisfied. Vicki took care of everything and answered all of our questions. The entire process from listing to closing was smooth and professionally handled. We were very satisfied with every entity of your services. Most of all, how rapidly we received offers on our property. Thank you.

June 4, 2005

Salvatore & Marisa G. Milford, CT


It was a pleasure working with your company. You kept us informed of all activity on the property – you returned phone calls and you made this out of state transaction go very smooth. We would definitely use your company again if a need arises.

February 14, 2005

Russell & Karen H Blakeslee, PA


Mary Ann Babitz was extremely helpful. She is an asset to your business. We would recommend your office to others looking for property.

November 23, 2004

John & Georgianna B. Franklin, NY


Everyone did an excellent job! Jim Shields was outstanding! Thank you all!

November 19, 2004

Louis F. & Louis M. Flushing, NY


There are numerous brokers in the Hancock area and at one time or another I have been in contact with them all. None of them come close to Chris & his staff. They are a responsive, accommodating and responsible brokerage. You can be assured you are dealing with people of integrity.

November 9, 2004

Joseph & Jennifer A. Levittown, PA


Bob Sentiwany went above and beyond the call of duty to keep us satisfied. We appreciate his hard work. We would refer others to your company.

October 25, 2004

Nancy T. Miller Place, NY


I would like to comment on your real estate salesperson, Vicki Houck. She has worked hard to find us the property that we desired. Throughout the whole procedure of locating and purchasing the property she has been excellent and is truly an asset to your real estate.

October 8, 2004

Arnold & Patricia B. Callicoon, NY


Courteous, professional service leading to a prompt sale.

August 28, 2004

Sharie G. and Ira L. New York, NY


Vicki was an absolute delight to work with! I would be happy to recommend her services to all buyers.

August 19, 2004

Russell C. Clinton Corners, NY


Professional, courteous, caring. Thank you.

August 16, 2004

Richard A. Deposit, NY


I thank you for all the diligent work and timely closing. I will recommend your agency for any future transactions either selling or buying.

August 5, 2004

Gerard & Adriana S. Bellmore, NY


It was a pleasure to work with Ken Seymour. He was not high pressure and he was informative. He made the process simple and pleasurable.

July 17, 2004

Robert & Marie Y. Gardiner, NY


Thank you so very much for all the excellent help you all gave us in selling our property. Things looked bleak but you were our “Pot of Gold At The End Of The Rainbow”. Thank you again!

July 17, 2004

Michael B. New York, NY


Vicki Houck, a salesperson in your Downsville office, provided excellent and professional service and advice regarding the purchase of our home. We are very satisfied.

July 16, 2004

William H. Windsor, NY


I can’t believe you sold my property after having shown it only 41 times! I expected much better exposure.

March 9, 2004

Mr. & Mrs. Robert O. N. Bellmore, NY


Being an absentee owner, I like receiving the lists of activity on the property and the feedback from the buyers.